Home » Area of Practice » Industrial and Labour laws

Area of Practice

Courts/Tribunals where we practice

• Supreme court of India, New Delhi.
• High Court of Delhi, Jodhpur, Jaipur, Chandigarh & Shimla.
• National Consumer Dispute Resressal Commission, New Delhi.
• State Consumer Dispute Dedressal Commission, New Delhi.
• Company Law Board, New Delhi.
• Debt Recovery Tribunal  Delhi, Lucknow, Jaipur, Chandigarh.
• Debt Recovery Appellate Tribunal, New Delhi.
• Central Administrative Tribunal, Delhi.
• Central Information Commission (CIC), New Delhi.
• Competition Commission of India, New Delhi.
• Monopolies & Restrictive Trade Practices Commission, New Delhi.
• SEBI /Securities Appellant Tribunal, New Delhi.
• Foreign Exchange Regulatory Board, New Delhi.
• Telecom Disputes Settlement and Appellate Tribunal
• District and Session Courts,  Delhi.
• Arbitrators, across the country.